Partner universities

Currently we have MoUs with many institutions for exchange of students, faculties and ideas. A list of our partner institutions is as follows:

    1. Bucerius Law School, Hamberg, Germany
    2. Dulhousie university, Canada
    3. EBS Law School, Germany
    4. Ecole De Formation Des Barreaux, France
    5. Eritrea School of Law
    6. Georgetown University, Washington D.C.
    7. Ghent University, Belgium
    8. Hof University, Germany
    9. Korean National Police Academy, South Korea
    10. Legal Research Institute, New Mexico, Mexico
    11. Maastricht University, Netherlands
    12. Macquarie University, Australia
    13. University Paris-Dauphine
    14. College of Law, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
    15. National University of Singapore, Singapore
    16. University of Bern, Switzerland
    17. University of Cologne, Germany
    18. University of Exeter, United Kingdom
    19. University of Gothenberg, Sweden
    20. University of Groningen, Netherlands
    21. University of Queensland, Australia
    22. University of Houston, Texas
    23. University of Kwazulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa
    24. University of Luxembourg
    25. University of Cape Town, South Africa
    26. University Pontificia Comillas, Madrid, Spain
    27. Dickinson Pool School of Law, King’s College, London, UK
    28. Tel Aviv University, Buchmann Faculty of Law, Israel
    29. Sciences Po, Paris, France
    30. University of New Hampshire, School of law, Franklin Pierce Centre for Intellectual Property, USA
    31. Yaroslav Mudryi National Law University, Kharkiv, Ukraine
    32. Queen Mary University of London, School of Law, United Kingdom
    33. Saratov State Academy of Law, Satatov, Russian Federation
    34. School of Law, Korea University, Republic of Korea
    35. University of South Australia, Adelaide
    36. University of Wisconsin Law School, USA
    37. University of Zürich, Switzerland
    38. Pantheon-Sorbonne, University of Paris, France