List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS FROM JULY 2019 – DECEMBER 2019

Sl. No

Date Day

Public Holidays

1

12.08.2019 Monday Bakrid

2

15.08.2019

Thursday

Independence Day

3

02.09.2019 Monday

Vinayaka Vrata

4

10.09.2019 Tuesday

Last Day of Muharram

5

28.09.2019 Saturday

Mahalaya Amavasya

6

02.10.2019 Wednesday

Gandhi Jayanthi

7

07.10.2019 Monday

Mahanavami, Ayudha Pooja

8

08.10.2019 Tuesday

Vijayadashami

9

29.10.2019 Tuesday

Balipadyami, Deepavali

10

01.11.2019 Friday

Kannada Rajyothsava

11

15.11.2019 Friday

Kanakadasa Jayanthi

12

25.12.2019 Wednesday

Christmas